1 Second Everyday

 

 

This 1 Second Everyday video shows you one second of my life from everyday in 2016. This past year was the second year that I recorded at least one second, everyday for this project.

2014 was the year that I got hooked on the 1 Second Everyday app, thanks to my friend Andrea. We were at a Placebo show and she took a one second video. At the end of the year, she had this very neat retrospective of her year.

2016 was my Rear Window year. I had surgery that kept me rather immobile for the first two months of 2016. Thus, this video features an awful lot of comic books, television, and doctors’ offices. But there are still some fun moments from Disneyland, concerts, and my travels. Plus: my friends’ cats and ginger kids!

If you’d like to create your own 1 Second Everyday video, just click on the link in the first paragraph. The app is pretty easy to use.

Leave a Reply

